Sorry for the delay…

28 Apr

As a few of you might know, I’m currently a graduate student. This whole project came together one day while I was avoiding my studies and has proven to be a great learning experience (and a heckuva lot of fun!)  Well, I can’t avoid the inevitable any longer; it is now the end of the semester and final examinations are right around the corner.  I won’t be able to post any new tabs for a couple weeks, but when I do,  expect some good’ns.  Thanks for your patience and for all of the positive feedback and suggestions.

Stay tuned.

– Sean

One Response to “Sorry for the delay…”

  1. Erik Hallgren 05/23/2010 at 6:17 pm #

    Laughed when i read this post, my thesis as a grad student was what motivated me to learn the banjo a couple of years back 🙂

Leave a Reply

